All Pasco County schools and offices will reopen on Monday, October 3rd. Power has been fully restored to the schools that lost power during the storm, and no schools suffered significant damage. This is our final update.

Email Addresses

PK
Ticich – bticich@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ward – jward@pasco.k12.fl.us

KG
Alogna – malogna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Felder – kfelder@pasco.k12.fl.us
Posey – sposey@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ritter – critter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tomaras – stomaras@pasco.k12.fl.us

1st
Gomez – kcgomez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Heredia – mheredia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Magganas – jmaggana@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mason – cmason@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sztym – msztym@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stricklen – astrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us

2nd
Jones – rljones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mitchell – memitche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Powell – gdrummon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sikalos – msikalos@pasco.k12.fl.us

3rd
Burgess – blburges@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lunn – slunn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Muzzy – jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Palumbo – npalumbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reeder – pturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Spinelle – kspinell@pasco.k12.fl.us

4th
Fox – kfox@pasco.k12.fl.us
Martone – kmartone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robbins – rrobbins@pasco.k12.fl.us

5th
Faulkner – tfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Main – amain@pasco.k12.fl.us
Parker – smarinel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Access
Brantley, S. – sbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brenneman – lbrennem@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cribbs – scribbs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wauben – nwauben@pasco.k12.fl.us

Specials
Art –
Hall – alhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Music – Kauffman – akauffma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Music –
Ho – hho@pasco.k12.fl.us
PE –
Hackworth – jhackwor@pasco.k12.fl.us
PE –
Ketterer – zkettere@pasco.k12.fl.us
PE –
O’Neill – noneill@pasco.k12.fl.us
World Language –
Seijo – mseijo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Services & Support – RES_studentsupports@pasco.k12.fl.us