In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

All Staff

  1. Ms. Andrews – cpruett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  2. Ms. Angilella – rangilel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  3. Mr. Barbier – dbarbier@pasco.k12.fl.us
  4. Ms. Barnett – rbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  5. Ms. Beaudry – tbeaudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  6. Mr. Blakeslee – dblakesl@pasco.k12.fl.us
  7. Ms. Bognetti – esbrewst@pasco.k12.fl.us
  8. Ms. Brantley – sbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us
  9. Ms. Brenneman – lbrennem@pasco.k12.fl.us
  10. Ms. Bunting – aflor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  11. Ms. Burgess – blburges@pasco.k12.fl.us
  12. Mr. Burkett – tdburket@pasco.k12.fl.us
  13. Mr. Burr – sburr@pasco.k12.fl.us
  14. Ms. Christensen – nchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us
  15. Ms. Clark – juclark@pasco.k12.fl.us
  16. Ms. Covert – vcovert@pasco.k12.fl.us
  17. Ms. Cribbs – scribbs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  18. Ms. Croft – lcroft@pasco.k12.fl.us
  19. Ms. Diener – speacock@pasco.k12.fl.us
  20. Ms. DuBeau – kdubeau@pasco.k12.fl.us
  21. Ms. Dzija – mdzija@pasco.k12.fl.us
  22. Ms. Eagly – reagly@pasco.k12.fl.us
  23. Ms. Elgers – selgers@pasco.k12.fl.us
  24. Ms. Fagan – kfagan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  25. Mr. Faulkner – tfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us
  26. Ms. Ferris – lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us
  27. Ms. Fleming – afleming@pasco.k12.fl.us
  28. Ms. Fox – kfox@pasco.k12.fl.us
  29. Ms. Gallagher – kegallag@pasco.k12.fl.us
  30. Mr. Gallagher – mtgallag@pasco.k12.fl.us
  31. Ms. Ganes – lganes@pasco.k12.fl.us
  32. Ms. Grates – agrates@pasco.k12.fl.us
  33. Ms. Hagerman – lhagerma@pasco.k12.fl.us
  34. Ms. Hall – mihall@pasco.k12.fl.us
  35. Ms. Hammons – thammons@pasco.k12.fl.us
  36. Ms. Hartigan – thartiga@pasco.k12.fl.us
  37. Ms. Haskedakes – adenneyh@pasco.k12.fl.us
  38. Ms. Hektoen – mhektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  39. Ms. Hill – sthill@pasco.k12.fl.us
  40. Ms. Hindo – thindo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  41. Ms. Holsapple – aholsapp@pasco.k12.fl.us
  42. Ms. Iarussi – tiarussi@pasco.k12.fl.us
  43. Ms. Jenkins – bjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
  44. Ms. Jones – rljones@pasco.k12.fl.us
  45. Mr. Justice – mjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us
  46. Ms. Kadinger – skadinge@pasco.k12.fl.us
  47. Mr. Kelly – jakelly@pasco.k12.fl.us
  48. Ms. Kolodziej – rkolodzi@pasco.k12.fl.us
  49. Ms. Landseadel – klandsea@pasco.k12.fl.us
  50. Ms. Lobalbo – jlobalbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  51. Ms. Lochran – blochran@pasco.k12.fl.us
  52. Ms. Lunn – slunn@pasco.k12.fl.us
  53. Ms. Mahoney – emahoney@pasco.k12.fl.us
  54. Mr. Mailles – dmailles@pasco.k12.fl.us
  55. Mr. Main – amain@pasco.k12.fl.us
  56. Miss. Malagon – ymalagon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  57. Ms. Marina – amarina@pasco.k12.fl.us
  58. Ms. Marinelli – smarinel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  59. Mr. Marsh – jomarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us
  60. Mr. Massicotte – rmassico@pasco.k12.fl.us
  61. Ms. E. Miller – emiller@pasco.k12.fl.us
  62. Ms. Mitchell – memitche@pasco.k12.fl.us
  63. Ms. Morgan – ammorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  64. Ms. Mullen – cmullin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  65. Ms. Musich – cmusich@pasco.k12.fl.us
  66. Mr. Muzzy – jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us
  67. Ms. Nasca – lnasca@pasco.k12.fl.us
  68. Ms. Nell – bnell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  69. Ms. Nelson – rnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us
  70. Ms. Nice – hnice@pasco.k12.fl.us
  71. Ms. M. O’Connor – mcoconno@pasco.k12.fl.us
  72. Ms. P. O’Connor – poconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  73. Mr. O’Neill – noneill@pasco.k12.fl.us
  74. Ms. Palumbo – npalumbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  75. Ms. Park – apark@pasco.k12.fl.us
  76. Ms. Parr – kparr@pasco.k12.fl.us
  77. Ms. Peterson – speterso@pasco.k12.fl.us
  78. Mr. Phillips – dkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
  79. Ms. Powell – gdrummon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  80. Ms. Ritter – critter@pasco.k12.fl.us
  81. Ms. Rose – jmrose@pasco.k12.fl.us
  82. Ms. Rusaw – mrusaw@pasco.k12.fl.us
  83. Mr. Russell – wrussell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  84. Ms. Sandalic – asandali@pasco.k12.fl.us
  85. Ms. H. Sanchez – hpastor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  86. Mr. N. Sanchez – nsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us
  87. Ms. Scherer – mscherer@pasco.k12.fl.us
  88. Ms. Schulz – rschulz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  89. Ms. Sedan – asedan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  90. Ms. Seijo – mseijo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  91. Ms. Sikalos – msikalos@pasco.k12.fl.us
  92. Ms. Skinner – gskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us
  93. Ms. Slevin – kslevin@pasco.k12.fl.us
  94. Ms. Strickler – afstrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
  95. Ms. Tager-Denney – mtagerde@pasco.k12.fl.us
  96. Ms. Taylor – angtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  97. Ms. Ticich – bticich@pasco.k12.fl.us
  98. Ms. Tomaras – stomaras@pasco.k12.fl.us
  99. Mr. Torrey – storrey@pasco.k12.fl.us
  100. Ms. Tucker – ktucker@pasco.k12.fl.us
  101. Ms. Turner – pturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
  102. Mr. Valentino – vvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us
  103. Ms. Vazquez – mvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us
  104. Mr. Vessio – lvessio@pasco.k12.fl.us
  105. Ms. Ward – jward@pasco.k12.fl.us
  106. Ms. Wauben – nwauben@pasco.k12.fl.us
  107. Ms. Wegner – lwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us
  108. Ms. Wright – mwright@pasco.k12.fl.us