All Pasco County schools and offices will reopen on Monday, October 3rd. Power has been fully restored to the schools that lost power during the storm, and no schools suffered significant damage. This is our final update.

All Staff

  1. Ms. Andrews – cpruett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  2. Ms. Angilella – rangilel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  3. Ms. Barnett – rbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  4. Ms. Beaudry – tbeaudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  5. Ms. Blanka – rblanka@pasco.k12.fl.us
  6. Ms. Brantley – sbrantle@pasco.k12.fl.us
  7. Ms. Brenneman – lbrennem@pasco.k12.fl.us
  8. Ms. T. Brown – trbrown@pasco.k12.fl.us
  9. Ms. Bunting – aflor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  10. Ms. Burgess – blburges@pasco.k12.fl.us
  11. Mr. Burr – sburr@pasco.k12.fl.us
  12. Ms. Christensen – nchriste@pasco.k12.fl.us
  13. Ms. Covert – vcovert@pasco.k12.fl.us
  14. Ms. Cribbs – scribbs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  15. Ms. Croft – lcroft@pasco.k12.fl.us
  16. Ms. DuBeau – kdubeau@pasco.k12.fl.us
  17. Ms. Dzija – mdzija@pasco.k12.fl.us
  18. Ms. Eagly – reagly@pasco.k12.fl.us
  19. Ms. Elgers – selgers@pasco.k12.fl.us
  20. Ms. Falcon Martinez – dfalconm@pasco.k12.fl.us
  21. Mr. Faulkner – tfaulkne@pasco.k12.fl.us
  22. Ms. Ferris – lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us
  23. Ms. Fox – kfox@pasco.k12.fl.us
  24. Ms. Frenette – nfrenett@pasco.k12.fl.us
  25. Ms. Gomez –
  26. Ms. Gourniak – lowen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  27. Ms. Grunden – dgrunden@pasco.k12.fl.us
  28. Ms. Hagerman – lhagerma@pasco.k12.fl.us
  29. Ms. Hall – alhall@pasco.k12.fl.us
  30. Ms. Hammons – thammons@pasco.k12.fl.us
  31. Ms. Hartigan – thartiga@pasco.k12.fl.us
  32. Ms. Haskedakes – adenneyh@pasco.k12.fl.us
  33. Ms. Hektoen – mhektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  34. Ms. Hill – sthill@pasco.k12.fl.us
  35. Mr. Ho – hho@pasco.k12.fl.us
  36. Ms. Idland – nidland@pasco.k12.fl.us
  37. Ms. Jenkins – bjenkins@pasco.k12.fl.us
  38. Ms. Jones – rljones@pasco.k12.fl.us
  39. Mr. Justice – mjustice@pasco.k12.fl.us
  40. Ms. Kadinger – skadinge@pasco.k12.fl.us
  41. Ms. Kauffman – akauffma@pasco.k12.fl.us
  42. Ms. Kern –
  43. Ms. Kolodziej – rkolodzi@pasco.k12.fl.us
  44. Ms. Kunderas – agrates@yfainc.org
  45. Ms. Landseadel – klandsea@pasco.k12.fl.us
  46. Ms. Laracuente – plaracue@pasco.k12.fl.us
  47. Ms. Lobalbo – jlobalbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  48. Ms. Lochran – blochran@pasco.k12.fl.us
  49. Ms. Lunn – slunn@pasco.k12.fl.us
  50. Ms. Lynn – mlynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
  51. Ms. Magganas – jmaggana@pasco.k12.fl.us
  52. Mr. Main – amain@pasco.k12.fl.us
  53. Ms. Marina – amarina@pasco.k12.fl.us
  54. Mr. Marsh – jomarsh@pasco.k12.fl.us
  55. Ms. Martone – kmartone@pasco.k12.fl.us
  56. Ms. Mason – cmason@pasco.k12.fl.us
  57. Ms. McCallum – kmccallu@pasco.k12.fl.us
  58. Ms. Mitchell – memitche@pasco.k12.fl.us
  59. Ms. Morgan – ammorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us
  60. Mr. Muzzy – jmuzzy@pasco.k12.fl.us
  61. Ms. Nasca – lnasca@pasco.k12.fl.us
  62. Ms. Nelson – rnelson@pasco.k12.fl.us
  63. Ms. Norton-Edmiston – cnortone@pasco.k12.fl.us
  64. Ms. O’Connor – poconnor@pasco.k12.fl.us
  65. Mr. O’Neill – noneill@pasco.k12.fl.us
  66. Ms. Palumbo – npalumbo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  67. Ms. Park – apark@pasco.k12.fl.us
  68. Ms. Parker – smarinel@pasco.k12.fl.us
  69. Ms. Peterson – speterso@pasco.k12.fl.us
  70. Mr. Phillips – dkphilli@pasco.k12.fl.us
  71. Ms. Posey – sposey@pasco.k12.fl.us
  72. Ms. Powell – gdrummon@pasco.k12.fl.us
  73. Ms. Ritter – critter@pasco.k12.fl.us
  74. Ms. Reed – zreed@pasco.k12.fl.us
  75. Ms. Reeder – pturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
  76. Ms. Robbins – rrobbins@pasco.k12.fl.us
  77. Ms. Rusaw – mrusaw@pasco.k12.fl.us
  78. Mr. Sanchez – nsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us
  79. Miss. Schorden – aschorde@pasco.k12.fl.us
  80. Ms. Seijo – mseijo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  81. Ms. Sikalos – msikalos@pasco.k12.fl.us
  82. Ms. Skinner – gskinner@pasco.k12.fl.us
  83. Ms. Spinelle – kspinell@pasco.k12.fl.us
  84. Ms. Stachnik – kegallag@pasco.k12.fl.us
  85. Ms. Stricklen – astrickl@pasco.k12.fl.us
  86. Ms. Strickler – afstrick@pasco.k12.fl.us
  87. Ms. Tager-Denney – mtagerde@pasco.k12.fl.us
  88. Ms. Taylor – angtaylo@pasco.k12.fl.us
  89. Ms. Ticich – bticich@pasco.k12.fl.us
  90. Ms. Tomaras – stomaras@pasco.k12.fl.us
  91. Ms. Tricozzi – ttricozz@pasco.k12.fl.us
  92. Ms. Tucker – ktucker@pasco.k12.fl.us
  93. Ms. Valdez – nvaldezh@pasco.k12.fl.us
  94. Mr. Valentino – vvalenti@pasco.k12.fl.us
  95. Ms. Ward – jward@pasco.k12.fl.us
  96. Ms. Wauben – nwauben@pasco.k12.fl.us
  97. Ms. Wegner – lwegner@pasco.k12.fl.us