In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.

Student Services

Social and Emotional Support Team

  • Ms. Beaudry – tbeaudry@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Ms. Croft – lcroft@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Ms. Eagly – reagly@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Ms. Ferris – lferris@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Ms. Hektoen – mhektoen@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Ms. Kolodziej – rkolodzi@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Ms. Landseadel – klandsea@pasco.k12.fl.us

Student Services

  • Ms. Barnett – rbarnett@pasco.k12.fl.us, Audiology
  • Ms. Marina – amarina@pasco.k12.fl.us, OT/PT
  • Ms. Morgan – ammorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us, Clinic
  • Ms. Musich – cmusich@pasco.k12.fl.us, OT/PT
  • Ms. Peterson – speterso@pasco.k12.fl.us, Compliance Resource
  • Ms. Rusaw – mrusaw@pasco.k12.fl.us, Resource Management
  • Ms. Strickler – afstrick@pasco.k12.fl.us, Guidance Secretary
  • Mr. Torrey – storrey@pasco.k12.fl.us, Nurse
  • Ms. Tucker – ktucker@pasco.k12.fl.us, Psychologist